Testimonials and Reviews

Gresham Women's Healthcare, PC

OB-GYNs located in Gresham, OR

35 total reviews

Gresham Women's Healthcare, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gresham Women's Healthcare, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love the office staff, love the medical team, love the providers! It's so clear that Dr. Afsari-Howard truly and genuinely cares about her patients and their total health. I am lucky to have found you guys!
Emma R.
01/19/19
I was very happy with my Dr.. She was great and I felt she cared about me and my health.
Rachel S.
01/19/19
.
Johannah .
01/19/19
Dr. Gill is by far the best Dr. I have seen. She truly cares about your concerns. She will always make you feel comfortable and cared for. I absolutely love her.
Araceli A.
01/19/19
Great!
Patsy H.
01/18/19
Mary is amazing
Raquel C.
01/18/19
She was great and answered all of my questions!
Raquel G.
01/17/19
Dr Gill and her staff are very courteous, respectful and professional. She explains things on a way that I can understand. Would recommend this clinic to any friend seeking an OB/ gyno
Genelle P.
01/16/19
Dr Yanke spends time with me and shows he cares about his patients. I feel I am taken care of and always listened to.
Shaari H.
09/26/18
The best women's health care I've ever had!! Dr. Yankee has been my obgyn since 2007. He's delivered both of my kids. He's amazing, always compassionate and very honest. I'd definitely recommend him.
JAZMA G.
09/24/18
What a wonderful experience. Dr. Afsari-Howard is amazing. She listens, responds with a gentle answer and is an excellent doctor. You can tell she loves her profession and her patients. I am glad to be one of them.
Kathy S.
09/22/18
great staff and doctor. great overall experience
Jasmine S.
09/20/18
Dr. Afsari-Howard is amazing. She thoroughly explains everything and put me at ease. I highly recommend her! Also, the support staff are all very kind and polite.
Dawn H.
09/20/18
Dr Yankee, is the best O.B.G.Y.N I had, I had him as my OBGYN, December,2010 until June 2018, until my husband and I moved to Caldwell Id 2018, their so many wonderful things about Dr Yanke.
Crystal B.
08/23/18
I had Dr. Yanke for my first Pap smear. I was very nervous at first but my anxiety soon went away once he explained everything and we talked about birth control options. The process was quick with no discomfort!
Sophia A.
08/02/18
Very caring, listens to what is wrong and provides solutions. Very supportive and knowledgable. Recommend to every woman
Kristi W.
07/18/18
Dr. Howard is by far the best doctor that I have ever had. Women’s issues are hard to discuss but she inspires confidence because she is so compassionate and relatable. I initially began seeing her when I was struggling with infertility and now she is set to deliver my second baby. I cannot recommend this practice enough, everyone is wonderful.
Kari V.
07/18/18
My experience was good and fine. He is a very good doctor. Im glad that I was able to see him. He explained what my test results were to me so I could understand.
Theresa S.
07/07/18
I have always felt that I have received excellent and professional care. My questions have always been answered in a caring manner
Diane B.
07/03/18
I highly recommend Dr yanke. I’m a first time mom & I couldn’t ask for a better doctor to have going through my first pregnancy. & the office staff is just as amazing.
Kylee D.
06/29/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours