Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gresham Women's Healthcare, PC

OB-GYNs located in Gresham, OR

50 total reviews

Gresham Women's Healthcare, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gresham Women's Healthcare, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominique K.
Submitted 05/20/19
I LOVED my appointments today with Dr Howard. She, her medical assistants, and the receptionist were so kind and sincere. I actually looked forward to my checkups. I would 100% recommend this clinic to anyone.
Katy P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr howard is amazing as is everyone else on the staff.
Honey G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Gill is always very professional and kind. I was hesitant when I had to switch providers but she made me feel comfortable. I also like the receptionists, they're always helpful.
Emilee L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Informational.
Kara F.
Submitted 05/16/19
This was my first visit after I received a referral from a friend. I was very pleased with how thorough my examination was and the amount of time she took to talk about my concerns.
Claudiette L.
Submitted 05/16/19
From My First Introduction Until The Present (10 Plus Years) ... Dr. Gill Has Continually Exhibited The Highest Degree Of Care, Warmth And Professionalism Of Any Physician I’ve Had The Opportunity To Meet... Dr.Gill Has The Unique Ability Of Explaining Difficult Situations With Viable Options And Workable Outcomes... Her Trustworthiness Is Greatly Appreciated And Valued... I Would Enthusiastically Recommend Dr. Gill To Any New Patient In Need Of A Competent Care Giver.... Signed, One Happy & Healthy Lady...
Amanda B.
Submitted 05/16/19
I absolutely love Dr.Yanke and his team! Dr.Yanke delivered me 21 years ago, and I got the privilege of having him deliver my Son this April. He was amazing threw out my entire pregnancy, and when I had to have an emergency cesarean. I can’t say how thankful I am for him and his amazing team.
Rosalyn A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Gill is fantastic! She is friendly, optimistic and helps me with any issues and concerns.
Annamaria A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Diana and all the staff were so nice and friendly. Attended to all my questions and made me feel comfortable. It was an excellent experience.
Kristi W.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr Howard is the most genuine and sincere doctor I have ever met with. Her compassion and genuine concern for her patients is beyond compare. I am forever grateful to her for the commitment she has shown in getting to the root of my health issues. I would recommend her to everyone!
Kylie L.
Submitted 01/25/19
Gresham’s Women’s Healthcare is a great office where you are treated kindly, and promptly. My experience with reception, MA’s and providers was exceptional. Dr Stacy Butler was my provider and I had a great experience with her. She is trustworthy, down to earth, and highly skilled in her profession. I felt comfortable asking questions and voicing any concerns I had during pregnancy. Thanks !
Lori J.
Submitted 01/22/19
I love Dr Howard and all the lovely people that work here. I always feel welcome, and feel like I can ask any questions, without feeling silly or embarrassed. I love the easy access to my records, test results and upcoming appointments.
Joyce P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Butler has been very kind and considerate of all my needs and so helpful in making a plan for my treatment. She is so easy to talk to and I connected with her on my first appointment. I trust her to help me make the right decisions for further treatment. Thank you, Dr. Butler!
Laura T.
Submitted 01/20/19
My first visit to me Dr. Butler was great! She is personable and easy to talk to. Sometimes seeing/meeting a new Dr can be uncomfortable, especially with intimate problems. But that wasn’t the case. I highly recommend Dr. Butler!
Diane A.
Submitted 01/20/19
I love Dr Howard She is always very personable, and I never feel rushed to “get in & get out” I highly recommend Dr Howard if you are looking for some one who truly cares about each of her patients. My family has a history with her, and frankly wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Emma R.
Submitted 01/19/19
Love the office staff, love the medical team, love the providers! It's so clear that Dr. Afsari-Howard truly and genuinely cares about her patients and their total health. I am lucky to have found you guys!
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/19/19
I was very happy with my Dr.. She was great and I felt she cared about me and my health.
Johannah .
Submitted 01/19/19
.
Araceli A.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Gill is by far the best Dr. I have seen. She truly cares about your concerns. She will always make you feel comfortable and cared for. I absolutely love her.
Patsy H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMP VA
Cigna
First Choice Health
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
GEHA
Health Net
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Moda Health
PacificSource
Premera Blue Cross
Regence BCBS