Testimonials and Reviews

Gresham Women's Healthcare, PC

OB-GYNs located in Gresham, OR

27 total reviews

Gresham Women's Healthcare, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gresham Women's Healthcare, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Yanke spends time with me and shows he cares about his patients. I feel I am taken care of and always listened to.
Shaari H.
09/26/18
The best women's health care I've ever had!! Dr. Yankee has been my obgyn since 2007. He's delivered both of my kids. He's amazing, always compassionate and very honest. I'd definitely recommend him.
JAZMA G.
09/24/18
What a wonderful experience. Dr. Afsari-Howard is amazing. She listens, responds with a gentle answer and is an excellent doctor. You can tell she loves her profession and her patients. I am glad to be one of them.
Kathy S.
09/22/18
great staff and doctor. great overall experience
Jasmine S.
09/20/18
Dr. Afsari-Howard is amazing. She thoroughly explains everything and put me at ease. I highly recommend her! Also, the support staff are all very kind and polite.
Dawn H.
09/20/18
Dr Yankee, is the best O.B.G.Y.N I had, I had him as my OBGYN, December,2010 until June 2018, until my husband and I moved to Caldwell Id 2018, their so many wonderful things about Dr Yanke.
Crystal B.
08/23/18
I had Dr. Yanke for my first Pap smear. I was very nervous at first but my anxiety soon went away once he explained everything and we talked about birth control options. The process was quick with no discomfort!
Sophia A.
08/02/18
Very caring, listens to what is wrong and provides solutions. Very supportive and knowledgable. Recommend to every woman
Kristi W.
07/18/18
Dr. Howard is by far the best doctor that I have ever had. Women’s issues are hard to discuss but she inspires confidence because she is so compassionate and relatable. I initially began seeing her when I was struggling with infertility and now she is set to deliver my second baby. I cannot recommend this practice enough, everyone is wonderful.
Kari V.
07/18/18
My experience was good and fine. He is a very good doctor. Im glad that I was able to see him. He explained what my test results were to me so I could understand.
Theresa S.
07/07/18
I have always felt that I have received excellent and professional care. My questions have always been answered in a caring manner
Diane B.
07/03/18
I highly recommend Dr yanke. I’m a first time mom & I couldn’t ask for a better doctor to have going through my first pregnancy. & the office staff is just as amazing.
Kylee D.
06/29/18
My visit was very accommodating and welcoming. Dr. Gill truly shows compassion and support to her patients. I have decided, through meeting her at the hospital during an emergency visit and doing my follow ups with her at her office, that she will continue to be my OBGYN Specialist. Thank you Dr. Gill!!
DESIREE M.
06/28/18
I always feel welcome by the staff! Dr. Yanke makes things as easy as possible and is always honest with his patients.
Jennifer S.
06/14/18
Cannot thank Dr. Howard enough for her thoughtful and personal care.
Stephen K.
06/12/18
I absolutely love this office. I love Dr. Howard she is truly amazing. She has a heart of gold. She's been my doctor for almost 5 years now. I travel from Beaverton to see her because she's so good. We've been on a long journey together of infertility that ended with a healthy baby boy. Dr. Howard made the struggle with infertility much easier because of how caring and loving she is. I highly recommend Dr. Howard to all of my friends and Family. Thank you Dr Howard for making me feel like family. All of my nurses have been wonderful and caring. I also love the ultrasound tech. She's the one that gave us the good news that we had a healthy pregnancy. I always love seeing Janet at the front desk. Janet is always so sweet and so helpful.
Charity R.
06/11/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Pretty efficient working office, I have never had to wait more then 10 min to be seen.
Stephanie M.
06/09/18
Excellent
Alanna I.
03/27/18
Dr Howard was very conversational and competent and took plenty of time to discuss things with me.
Lee N.
02/28/18
Dr Howard & MA Alycia are incredible. Between the 2 they navigated the system & referred me to every medical area I needed to visit. Always taking the extra step & giving the extra time to help. Dr Howard cares & wants to help us stay healthy & if she can't help fix it herself she knows who can. I HIGHLY recommend these professionals.
Robynn G.
02/26/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours