Testimonials and Reviews

Gresham Women's Healthcare, PC

OB-GYNs located in Gresham, OR

41 total reviews

Gresham Women's Healthcare, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gresham Women's Healthcare, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Howard is the most genuine and sincere doctor I have ever met with. Her compassion and genuine concern for her patients is beyond compare. I am forever grateful to her for the commitment she has shown in getting to the root of my health issues. I would recommend her to everyone!
Kristi W.
01/26/19
Gresham’s Women’s Healthcare is a great office where you are treated kindly, and promptly. My experience with reception, MA’s and providers was exceptional. Dr Stacy Butler was my provider and I had a great experience with her. She is trustworthy, down to earth, and highly skilled in her profession. I felt comfortable asking questions and voicing any concerns I had during pregnancy. Thanks !
Kylie L.
01/25/19
I love Dr Howard and all the lovely people that work here. I always feel welcome, and feel like I can ask any questions, without feeling silly or embarrassed. I love the easy access to my records, test results and upcoming appointments.
Lori J.
01/22/19
Dr. Butler has been very kind and considerate of all my needs and so helpful in making a plan for my treatment. She is so easy to talk to and I connected with her on my first appointment. I trust her to help me make the right decisions for further treatment. Thank you, Dr. Butler!
Joyce P.
01/21/19
My first visit to me Dr. Butler was great! She is personable and easy to talk to. Sometimes seeing/meeting a new Dr can be uncomfortable, especially with intimate problems. But that wasn’t the case. I highly recommend Dr. Butler!
Laura T.
01/20/19
I love Dr Howard She is always very personable, and I never feel rushed to “get in & get out” I highly recommend Dr Howard if you are looking for some one who truly cares about each of her patients. My family has a history with her, and frankly wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Diane A.
01/20/19
Love the office staff, love the medical team, love the providers! It's so clear that Dr. Afsari-Howard truly and genuinely cares about her patients and their total health. I am lucky to have found you guys!
Emma R.
01/19/19
I was very happy with my Dr.. She was great and I felt she cared about me and my health.
Rachel S.
01/19/19
.
Johannah .
01/19/19
Dr. Gill is by far the best Dr. I have seen. She truly cares about your concerns. She will always make you feel comfortable and cared for. I absolutely love her.
Araceli A.
01/19/19
Great!
Patsy H.
01/18/19
Mary is amazing
Raquel C.
01/18/19
She was great and answered all of my questions!
Raquel G.
01/17/19
Dr Gill and her staff are very courteous, respectful and professional. She explains things on a way that I can understand. Would recommend this clinic to any friend seeking an OB/ gyno
Genelle P.
01/16/19
Dr Yanke spends time with me and shows he cares about his patients. I feel I am taken care of and always listened to.
Shaari H.
09/26/18
The best women's health care I've ever had!! Dr. Yankee has been my obgyn since 2007. He's delivered both of my kids. He's amazing, always compassionate and very honest. I'd definitely recommend him.
JAZMA G.
09/24/18
What a wonderful experience. Dr. Afsari-Howard is amazing. She listens, responds with a gentle answer and is an excellent doctor. You can tell she loves her profession and her patients. I am glad to be one of them.
Kathy S.
09/22/18
great staff and doctor. great overall experience
Jasmine S.
09/20/18
Dr. Afsari-Howard is amazing. She thoroughly explains everything and put me at ease. I highly recommend her! Also, the support staff are all very kind and polite.
Dawn H.
09/20/18
Dr Yankee, is the best O.B.G.Y.N I had, I had him as my OBGYN, December,2010 until June 2018, until my husband and I moved to Caldwell Id 2018, their so many wonderful things about Dr Yanke.
Crystal B.
08/23/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours